DOF 105 Nov’12


About DOF Diary of a fatman is a (now monthly) way to track my workouts. Monthly target is 21 workouts a month, not meeting that yet, November is particularly bad.

November   : 13/15 Workouts Total, 10 Aikido (3 light), 2 swims, 1 Light cardio, 2 “recreational” workouts. Terrible, disastrous, december not looking too hot either (2 of 10), pretty depressing.

Stats           : ≈ Mid month 35″ 85kgs / innacurate, I’ve gained weight.

Pic of post : Pfft.

One thought on “DOF 105 Nov’12

  1. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I will book mark your website and keep checking
    for new details about once per week. I opted in for
    your Feed as well.

Leave a Reply

