Diary of a fatman: DOF 102



About DOF DOF entry number 102 maybe the last (at least for some time). My weight loss has currently stalled and my workout program has been completely changed to a less quantifiable one. At the moment I have been doing Aikido twice a week and try to run once a week if I can (so far I have been). So with the lack of any real progress (actually I think my weight is going up because of the muscle gain in my legs). Anyway it is a good workout, I am doing Yoshinka Aikido which is a hard style, I’m finding quite exhausting. On other evenings I am doing language lessons so I am keeping my mind and body in check. Anyway if your interested in Aikido Yoshinkan click on this link or this link. If your interested in Berlitz to learn a language click here or here. Also Casshern Sins sucks.


Week ending Stats : about 35.5″ 88kgs.

Pic of the week : Um yeah nevermind.





Leave a Reply

