Diary of a fatman: DOF 44 45 46



As usual all calorie burn as per machine display unless I say otherwise (without age or weight).


Sun 15/11/09 Still more walking (though I am meant to be taking a break)

Mon 16/11/09 Nil

Tue 17/11/09 Don’t remember (I think nothing)

Wed 18/11/09 350 calories after 35 min on bike.

Thu 19/11/09 1hr ice skating, banged my head pretty hard and got a bit bruised (fell straight back on my head then on my side a couple of times).

Fri 20/11/09 110 calories after 15 min on tread. Interrupted by vile misconduct.

Sat 21/11/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.


Sun 22/11/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.

Mon 23/11/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.

Tue 24/11/09 XXX calories after XX min on tread.

Wed 25/11/09 30 calories after 230 min on tread.

Thu 26/11/09 400 calories after 30 min on bike and 10 min on tread.

Fri 27/11/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.

Sat 28/11/09 XXX calories after XX min on tread.


Sun 29/11/09 Corniche, a bit of jogging. Not much 😦 .

Mon 30/11/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.

Tue 01/12/09 Preoccupied.

Wed 02/12/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread. An hour or so of late night walking.

Thu 03/12/09 230 calories after 30 min on tread.

Fri 04/12/09 Short walk on corniche.

Sat 05/12/09 Took a bath instead 😛


Weekly summary :Ug


Week ending Stats : 39″ 98kg 😦 .


Pic of the week : Bah


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s