Diary of a fatman: DOF 35

DOF = Diary of a fatman. All calorie readouts as per machine display unless otherwise stated.

Sun 13/09/09 300 after 40 min on treadmill. Abs.

Mon 14/09/09 Sick.

Tue 15/09/09 200 after 26 min on treadmill. Abs
No more that week, sick a couple of days then busy (sister got scratched by cat very dramatic, for her).

Weekly summary : Not worth mentioning this week was sick for a few days (which brought my weight down to 96kg)

Week ending Stats : 97kg 40″ (just under), my weight dipped a bit below to 96kg a few days but that was probably because I had stomach trouble and was not eating much, 97 is fair (before I was sick thats what I was at), I definitely lost a bit of muscle though this Ramadan, at least I didn’t gain any weight (actually lost some), need to go back to the 5 or 6 days a week weights twice a week thing (19th last day of Ramadan) Eidkum Mubarak Taqabal Allah 9iyamakum.

Pic of the week : Street Fighter IV, just because I beat my bro so badly last night 😛 resized for PSP wallpaper (left side of image stretched). Eidkum Mubarak.

Leave a Reply

