into the COLD

While writing this I’m on my way from my humble thumb shaped 23ªC GCC nation to the frosty grayness of the UK, where temperatures are around lows -1ªC and highs of 6ªC. I don’t like the cold. It is just for a week so I might survive. On a high note I did manage to learn how to fold a lotus flower AND managed a quick visit to the NEW Qatar Islamic Museum, which by the way is fantastically done, also managed to buy a new phone THE c905 which comes with an 8mpix camera, 8gb memory card and lots of other nifty features, really nice build quality,it is not for me though I just set it up and gave it up 😦 , the owner is asleep right now, I could just “borrow” it for a bit… 😈 .

Leave a Reply

