Meet the duck, TGIF, SIXNESSES

Meet “the duck”, whos name is remaining undisclosed for the time being (means I’m not telling you his name ๐Ÿ˜› ). Nobody knows where he/it came from, why he/it/she is here or any stuff like that. It seems Bahrain doesn’t have a TGI Fridays (until recently), WHAT? I can imagine some people must be suffering ๐Ÿ˜› , I remember when it was closed because it caught fire last year how all the people (means 15 to 25 year old “girls” so to speak) were so sad and some actually stood outside where it was and the expression on their face was like “this it SO not happening, NO NOT HAPPENING WAKE ME UP PLEASE”, ok I was there too but wasn’t as dramatically disappointed (guys go there too but were all like were just too cool to act distraught, one of my freinds used to eat there like every other time he went out). Anyway there is more then one Fridays (or TCBY as my mother tends to call it ๐Ÿ˜• ) in Doha now so everyone is covered. I suppose it would be nice to have a Coco’s (which I ate in quite often while I was in Dubai, and are cool beacause they are PURPLE and I like PURPLE ALOT) or Kenny Rogers Roasters (which I only ate in once but felt like mentioning anyway ๐Ÿ˜› ) here in Doha. Apparently the don’t have some other shops in Bahrain till recently which weve had in Qatar quite a while. HA take that my former homeland type place. Somebody (of “indian” decent) told me Ayshas is a good restaurant, I only ate their once (in Dubai) but I remember their food being “bland” or unspicy (I ask for spicy I expect SPICY dang it, I even told them I’m half pakistani so they take me seriously), like I have to go out to eat good indian food, blah. Anyway thought I would givet hem another try but my friend doesn’t like spicy food (I wonder how his married life will work out ๐Ÿ˜› ). Ended up going to a syrian restaurant in Villagio instead . I like spicy food, like sometimes its nice to have something hot enough to almost bring you to tears because its so hot (I don’t actually cry, IM A MAN, crying or almost crying during movies or really sad music doesn’t count, BAMBI GREW UP WITHOUT A MOMMY OK, MUFASA WOULDN’T WAKE UP, ZACK DIES IN FF7 OK, THE MUSIC FROM DRAGONHEART IS SAD OK, AND AND … that kinda stuff ๐Ÿ˜› ). I feel quite ill, like I have a frog in my throat (and another up my nose), I hate being sick, its not like when your’e a kid and its like yay I get to stay home, more like AHHHH I CAN’T STAND BEING IN BED ALL DAY. Sisters sick too, probably take them to clininc tommorow (or today seeing as its past midnight), I’m 50/50 on wether or not I can/should fast. OH QUACK, QUACK IT ALL TOO TIRED FOR EXERCISE.

Leave a Reply

