State of DOF and exam time

I will be starting the DOF posts again soon, I had back pain since about five days ago, probably “murderous intent” 😛 (I annoy people sometimes), luckily I was OK to work but the bedrest means I lost study time 😯 (didn’t even go to the mosque, was supposed to do some reading lessons at the behest of my father though he didn’t bother to see how well me and my bros read Quran in the first place, oh well can’t be bad for me), one of my biannual checks coming up and I feel a bit rusty since I just got back from holiday. Have 4 days to study and go over the syllabus should manage fine (well more like 3 since I’m working, I think I can pass without studying but that will make me nervous), did the questionnaire at least.

Leave a Reply

